Executive Committee

Stephen Khoury, President

Kelsoe Khoury Rogers & Clark

sakhoury@kelsoe-law.com

(972) 661-2227

 

William Toles, Vice-President

Fee, Smith, Sharp & Vitullo LLP

wtoles@feesmith.com

(972) 934-9100

Brian Lauten, Treasurer

Brian Lauten, P.C.

blauten@brianlauten.com

(214) 414-0996

Jeff Tillotson, Membership Chair

Tillotson Law

jtillotson@tillotsonlaw.com

(214) 382-3041

 

Charla Aldous

Aldous Walker, LLP

caldous@aldouslaw.com

(214) 526-5595

 

Richard Arnold

Richard Arnold Law

richard@richardarnoldlaw.com

(214) 459-2845

 

Larry Bowman

Kane Russell Coleman & Logan PC

lbowman@krcl.com

(214) 777-4235

 

Quentin Brogdon

Crain Lewis Brogdon

qbrogdon@crainlewis.com

(214) 817-0965

 

Richard Capshaw

Capshaw & Associates

richard@capslaw.com

(214) 761-6619

 

Leon Carter

Carter Arnett

lcarter@carterscholer.com

(214) 550-8188

 

Grady Chandler

Law Offices of H. Grady Chandler

grady@hgchandlerlaw.com

(972) 271-4561

 

Carlyle Chapman

chcmlaw@att.net

 

Kelly Crain

Walters, Balido & Crain, L.L.P.

Kelly.crain@wbclawfirm.com

(214) 347-8340

Jim Grau

Grau Law Group, PLLC

(214) 521-4145

jgrau@graulawgroup.com

 

Patrick Long

Squire Patton Boggs, LLP

plong@pattonboggs.com

(214) 758-1505

Ben Martin

Law Offices of Ben C. Martin

bmartin@bencmartin.com

(214) 761-6614

 

Tom Melsheimer

Winston & Strawn LLP

tmelsheimer@winston.com

(214) 453-6500

 

Carmen Mitchell

Law Offices of Carmen S. Mitchell

cmitchell@mitchellgoff.com

(214) 651-8218

Andy Payne

Payne Mitchell Law Group

andy@paynemitchell.com

(214) 252-1888

 

Ellen Presby

Van Wey, Presby & ellen@vwpwlaw.com

(214) 329-1350

 

Lewis Sifford

Sifford Anderson & Co. P.C.

lsifford@sifford.com

(214) 742-1200

 

Steven Springer

Fletcher Farley

Steve.springer@fletcherfarley.com

(214) 987-9600

 

Joel Steed

Steed & Flagg LLP

joelsteed@steedlawfirm.com

www.steedlawfirm.com

(469) 698-4200

 

Mark Strachan

Bradley

mstrachan@bradley.com

(214) 939-8707

 

Mark Stradley

The Stradley Law Firm

mark@stradleylawfirm.com

(972) 231-6001

Grace Weatherly

Wood Weatherly Trial Law

grace@wtwlawfirm.com

(940) 565-6565

 

Marquette Wolf

Ted B. Lyon & Associates

mwolf@tedlyon.com

(972) 279-6571

Bill Wood

Wood Weatherly Trial Law

bill@wtwlawfirm.com

(940) 565-6565

Executive Director

Janine Karnes

janinekarnes@gmail.com